2017

Sun 23rd April 2017 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye + Others – Birmingham Town Hall

Sat 22nd April 2017 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye with support from Hannah Brown – Ort, Birmingham

Friday 24th Mar 2017 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/ Samantha Lindo & Dan Hartland – Salt Café, Bristol

Friday 10th Mar 2017 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye – Kontra Roots, Finedon

Fri 17th Feb 2017 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye & Dan Harland – The Big Comfy Bookshop, Coventry

2015

Sat 29th Aug 2015 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye Support – Julie Collings – Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton on Trent

Fri 25th Sep 2015 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye – The Sun at The Station, Kings Heath, Birmingham

Previous…

Sat 25th Apr 2015 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Theo Bard – Private House Gig, Cheltenham

Sat 18th Apr 2015 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye – Ort, Birmingham

Sat 21st Mar 2015 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/The Little Unsaid – Ort, BirminghamTickets

Sun 8th Feb 2015 – 6.00pm – Chris Tye support – Wes Finch – Pure Bar & Kitchen, Birmingham

Fri 30th Jan 2015 – 7.30pm – Chris Tye – Kafe 6/8, Birmingham – FREE ENTRY (+ Chat with ‘The Paper Grenade’ producer Michael Clarke)

Tue 30th Dec 2014 – 10.00pm – Chris Tye w/Martin Laumond – Bar’d Up, Chamonix, France

Sat 27th Dec 2014 -8.00pm – Chris Tye w/The Bluebeat Arkestra – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Sat 6th Dec 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye – Under The Edge Arts, Wotton Under Edge

Sun 23rd Nov 2014 – 7.00pm – Chris Tye LP Launch – Glee Club, Birmingham

Mon 20th Oct 2014 – 7.00pm – Chris Tye w/Annie Eve – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Mon 22nd Sep 2014 – 9.00pm – Chris Tye support – Jayne Powell – The Station, Birmingham

Mon 30th Jun 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Larkin Poe – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Fri 27th Jun 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye @ Ditch The TV – The Maudslay Pub, Coventry

Sun 8th Jun 2014 – 4.00pm – Chris Tye @ Lunar Festival 2014 – Lunar Festival

Fri 6th Jun 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye & Simon Davies – The Cabin, Brighton

Tue 3rd Jun 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Hollis Brown – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Mon 26th May 2014 – 12.00pm – Chris Tye – Joules Yard, Market Harborough

Sat 24th May 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Jess Morgan – Ort, Birmingham

Fri 23rd May 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye – Kennedy’s Bar, Finedon

Tue 20th May 2014 – 9.00pm – Chris Tye – The Malt Cross, Nottingham

Mon 12th May 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Harpeth Rising – Kitchen Garden Café, Birmingham

Tue 15th Apr 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/ Roddy Woomble – Kitchen Garden Café, Birmingham

Fri 21st Mar 2014 – 7.00pm – Chris Tye w/Stolen Haven – Eagle Inn, Manchester

Thu 27th Feb 2014 – 8.00pm – Chris Tye w/Cocos Lovers – Ort, Birmingham

Advertisements